How to live gluten-free and full-fledged replacements for gluten products

Gluten is the gluten of cereals. Even if they are whole grains, even with vitamins, even without (refined products). Almost all cereals contain gluten. Here are grain products that contain gluten: wheat and all its derivatives (including its seedlings), bulgur, rye, couscous, durum, spelt, semolina, kamut, matzo, barley pearl, barley, plain oatmeal (without the “gluten-free” […]

Positive SSL